Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Kimberly Bly
Direct:   (806) 392-9900
Email:   kbly@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 339641
Holley Butler
VP, Loan Officer
Direct:   (903) 509-0900
Email:   hbutler@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 464438
Lisa Hagee-Walden
Vice President, Loan Officer
Cell:   (432) 967-1232
Email:   lhagee@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 265297
Norma Lambert
Direct: (806) 392-9919
Email:   nlambert@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 1280968
Traci McEachern
Loan Officer
Office: (806) 392-9912
Email:   tmceachern@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 466631
Melissa Prieto
Direct:   (432) 617-8133
Email:   mprieto@aim.mortgage
NMLS #: 401081
Stormy Ray
AVP, Loan Officer
Direct:   (806) 513-6719
Email:   sray@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 1010028
Bert Rogers
VP, Loan Officer
Direct:   (806) 392-9903
Email:   brogers@aimbankonline.com
NMLS #: 338237
Shimene Willard
Vice President, Loan Officer
Cell:   (432) 528-6597
Email:   swillard@aim.mortgage
NMLS #: 220045
Copyright © 2018 AimBank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map